Upcoming Events

Friday, January 18
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
Sunday, January 20
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Wednesday, January 23
3:00 PMMeeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
Sunday, January 27
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:00 PMSandwich Sunday
Friday, February 1
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
Sunday, February 3
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Wednesday, February 6
3:00 PMMeeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
3:30 PMExperiment with Light
Sunday, February 10
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:30 PMMeeting For Worship With Attention to Business
Friday, February 15
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
Sunday, February 17
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Wednesday, February 20
3:00 PMMeeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
Sunday, February 24
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:00 PMSandwich Sunday
This information is also available as a Google Calendar.