Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 5
9:00 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
11:30 AMIntroductions and Check-in
1:00 PMOutreach Committee Meeting
Monday, February 6
1:00 PMWhite Privilege & Racial Justice Drop In.
Tuesday, February 7
12:00 PMQuaker Check-in. Drop in to talk or hang out. Informal gathering of Friends during this time of isolation and staying at home due to the pandemic.
Wednesday, February 8
2:30 PMMeeting for Healing. Friends join together in worship for healing and prayers.
Thursday, February 9
1:00 PMBook Club
3:00 PMQuaker Check In
Sunday, February 12
9:00 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
11:30 AMIntroductions and Check-in
1:00 PMMeeting for Business
Monday, February 13
1:00 PMWhite Privilege & Racial Justice Drop In.
Tuesday, February 14
12:00 PMQuaker Check-in. Drop in to talk or hang out. Informal gathering of Friends during this time of isolation and staying at home due to the pandemic.
Wednesday, February 15
2:30 PMMeeting for Healing. Friends join together in worship for healing and prayers.
Thursday, February 16
3:00 PMQuaker Check In
Friday, February 17
5:00 PMPotluck - Board Games. An earlier start - potluck followed by board gaming.  Invite your friends!
Sunday, February 19
9:00 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
11:30 AMIntroductions and Check-in
Monday, February 20
1:00 PMWhite Privilege & Racial Justice Drop In.
Tuesday, February 21
12:00 PMQuaker Check-in. Drop in to talk or hang out. Informal gathering of Friends during this time of isolation and staying at home due to the pandemic.
Wednesday, February 22
2:30 PMMeeting for Healing. Friends join together in worship for healing and prayers.
Thursday, February 23
3:00 PMQuaker Check In
Sunday, February 26
9:00 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
11:30 AMIntroductions and Check-in
Monday, February 27
1:00 PMWhite Privilege & Racial Justice Drop In.
Tuesday, February 28
12:00 PMQuaker Check-in. Drop in to talk or hang out. Informal gathering of Friends during this time of isolation and staying at home due to the pandemic.
Wednesday, March 1
2:30 PMExperiment with Light. Join Friends in Experiment with Light guided meditation.
Thursday, March 2
3:00 PMQuaker Check In
Friday, March 3
7:00 PMPotluck
Sunday, March 5
9:00 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
11:30 AMIntroductions and Check-in
1:00 PMOutreach Committee Meeting
Monday, March 6
1:00 PMWhite Privilege & Racial Justice Drop In.
Tuesday, March 7
12:00 PMQuaker Check-in. Drop in to talk or hang out. Informal gathering of Friends during this time of isolation and staying at home due to the pandemic.
Wednesday, March 8
2:30 PMMeeting for Healing. Friends join together in worship for healing and prayers.
Thursday, March 9
1:00 PMBook Club
3:00 PMQuaker Check In
Sunday, March 12
9:00 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
11:30 AMIntroductions and Check-in
1:00 PMMeeting for Business
Monday, March 13
1:00 PMWhite Privilege & Racial Justice Drop In.
Tuesday, March 14
12:00 PMQuaker Check-in. Drop in to talk or hang out. Informal gathering of Friends during this time of isolation and staying at home due to the pandemic.
Wednesday, March 15
2:30 PMMeeting for Healing. Friends join together in worship for healing and prayers.
Thursday, March 16
3:00 PMQuaker Check In
Friday, March 17
7:00 PMPotluck
This information is also available as a Google Calendar.