Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 25
9:00 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
10:30 AMFellowship/ MIDDLE YOUTH PLUS PROGRAM.

Middle and high school youth will have a special program on this Sandwich Sunday.

11:30 AMIntroductions and Check-in
12:15 PMSandwich Sunday.

Food and fellowship at rise of meeting.

Tuesday, February 27
7:00 PMPeace Vigil
Wednesday, February 28
2:30 PMMeeting for Healing.

Friends join together in worship for healing and prayers.

Friday, March 1
6:00 PMPotluck.

6:00 Gather; 6:30 Eat; 7:15 Program/Discussion

Sunday, March 3
9:00 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
11:30 AMIntroductions and Check-in
Monday, March 4
1:00 PMDrop-in to Discuss Racial Issues - Zoom
5:00 PMOutreach Committee Meeting.

Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/wcn-xvto-puu Or dial: (US) +1 417-986-4350 PIN: 903777132# More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/wcn-xvto-puu?pin=2424107932901&hs=7 Learn more about Meet at: https://support.google.com/a/users/answer/9282720

Tuesday, March 5
7:00 PMPeace Vigil
Wednesday, March 6
2:30 PMExperiment with Light.

Join Friends in Experiment with Light guided meditation.

Sunday, March 10
9:00 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
11:30 AMIntroductions and Check-in
11:30 AMSmithtown Sunday.

Join RE families for lunch at Smithtown after meeting!

12:15 PMMeeting for Business
Tuesday, March 12
7:00 PMPeace Vigil
Wednesday, March 13
2:30 PMMeeting for Healing.

Friends join together in worship for healing and prayers.

Friday, March 15
6:00 PMPotluck.

6:00 Gather; 6:30 Eat; 7:15 Program/Discussion

6:00 PMIntergenerational Potluck for all ages.

5:30 active games for all ages 6:15: gather and eat 7:00: clean up and board games for older attenders

Sunday, March 17
9:00 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
11:30 AMIntroductions and Check-in
Monday, March 18
1:00 PMDrop-in to Discuss Racial Issues - Zoom
Tuesday, March 19
7:00 PMPeace Vigil
Wednesday, March 20
2:30 PMMeeting for Healing.

Friends join together in worship for healing and prayers.

Sunday, March 24
9:00 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
11:00 AMSandwich Sunday and middle youth PLUS program.

Join us for fellowship at the rise of meeting. Middle and High school youth are encouraged to attend a special program during meeting.

11:30 AMIntroductions and Check-in
12:15 PMSandwich Sunday.

Food and fellowship at rise of meeting.

Tuesday, March 26
7:00 PMPeace Vigil
Wednesday, March 27
2:30 PMMeeting for Healing.

Friends join together in worship for healing and prayers.

Friday, March 29
6:00 PMPotluck: Artzapalooza
Sunday, March 31
9:00 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
11:30 AMIntroductions and Check-in
Monday, April 1
1:00 PMDrop-in to Discuss Racial Issues - Zoom
Tuesday, April 2
7:00 PMPeace Vigil
Wednesday, April 3
2:30 PMExperiment with Light.

Join Friends in Experiment with Light guided meditation.

Friday, April 5
6:00 PMPotluck.

6:00 Gather; 6:30 Eat; 7:15 Program/Discussion

This information is also available as a Google Calendar.