Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 23
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:00 PMSandwich Sunday
Sunday, September 30
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
3:00 PMCROP Hunger Walk
Wednesday, October 3
3:00 PMMeeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
3:30 PMExperiment with Light
Friday, October 5
6:00 PMAll KY Gathering - Day 1
Saturday, October 6
9:00 AMAll KY Gathering - Day 2
Sunday, October 7
9:00 AMAll KY Gathering - Day 3
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Sunday, October 14
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:30 PMMeeting For Worship With Attention to Business
Wednesday, October 17
3:00 PMMeeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
Friday, October 19
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
Sunday, October 21
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Sunday, October 28
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:00 PMSandwich Sunday
Wednesday, October 31
3:00 PMMeeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
Friday, November 2
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
This information is also available as a Google Calendar.