Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 26
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:00 PMSandwich Sunday
Wednesday, May 29
3:00 PMMeeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
Sunday, June 2
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Wednesday, June 5
3:30 PMExperiment with Light
Friday, June 7
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
Sunday, June 9
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:30 PMMeeting For Worship With Attention to Business
Wednesday, June 12
3:00 PMMeeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
Sunday, June 16
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Friday, June 21
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
Sunday, June 23
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:00 PMSandwich Sunday
Wednesday, June 26
3:00 PMMeeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
Sunday, June 30
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Wednesday, July 3
3:30 PMExperiment with Light
Friday, July 5
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
This information is also available as a Google Calendar.