Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 16
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Friday, June 21
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
Sunday, June 23
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:00 PMSandwich Sunday
Wednesday, June 26
3:00 PMMeeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
Sunday, June 30
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Wednesday, July 3
3:30 PMExperiment with Light
Friday, July 5
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
Sunday, July 7
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Wednesday, July 10
3:00 PMMeeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
Sunday, July 14
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:30 PMMeeting For Worship With Attention to Business
Friday, July 19
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
Sunday, July 21
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Wednesday, July 24
3:00 PMMeeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
This information is also available as a Google Calendar.