Upcoming Events

Friday, November 17
7:00 PMBen Sollee Benefit Concert
Saturday, November 18
10:00 AMKnitting Group
Sunday, November 19
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Wednesday, November 22
3:00 PMMeeting for Healing. Meeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
Sunday, November 26
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:00 PMSandwich Sunday
Friday, December 1
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
Sunday, December 3
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:00 PMOutreach Committee Meeting (Library)
Wednesday, December 6
3:00 PMMeeting for Healing. Meeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
Sunday, December 10
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:30 PMMeeting For Worship With Attention to Business
Friday, December 15
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
Saturday, December 16
10:00 AMKnitting Group
Sunday, December 17
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Wednesday, December 20
3:00 PMMeeting for Healing. Meeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
Sunday, December 24
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:00 PMSandwich Sunday
This information is also available as a Google Calendar.