Upcoming Events

Friday, July 20
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
Sunday, July 22
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:00 PMSandwich Sunday
Wednesday, July 25
3:00 PMMeeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
Sunday, July 29
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Wednesday, August 1
3:30 PMExperiment with Light
Friday, August 3
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
Sunday, August 5
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:00 PMOutreach Committee Meeting (Library)
Wednesday, August 8
3:00 PMMeeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
Sunday, August 12
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:30 PMMeeting For Worship With Attention to Business
Friday, August 17
6:45 PMPotluck & Discussion
Sunday, August 19
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
Wednesday, August 22
3:00 PMMeeting for Worship w/ Attention to Healing
Sunday, August 26
9:15 AMFirst Hour Discussion
10:30 AMMeeting for Worship
12:00 PMSandwich Sunday
This information is also available as a Google Calendar.